GridIron Gods Flag Football Team

1993 Men's Independent 'C' Flag Football Champions

GridIron Gods (11-0)

From left to right: (Front) Noah Lowenthal, Matt Fischer, Tim Gysan, Ritesh Shah, Chris Beeman, Brian DeSanto, and Michael Grainger. (Back) Brent Crawford and Greg Crawford.

We Are The Champions!

Here's me and some of the guys celebrating our 13-12 victory in the championship game.

Back to The B-Man's Home Page